Complaints Procedure

We at Integra Solicitors want to give you the best possible service. However, if at any point you become unhappy or concerned about the service that we have provided, then you should inform us immediately so that we can do our best to resolve any problem

In the first instance, it may be helpful to contact the person who is working on your case to discuss your concerns and we will do our best to resolve any issues at the outset. If you would like to make a formal complaint, then you are directed to our initial client care letter to you in which you will find details of how to make a formal complaint. Making a complaint will not affect how we handle your case.

The Solicitors Regulation Authority can help you if you are concerned about our behaviour. This could be for things like dishonesty, taking or losing your money or treating you unfairly because of your age, a disability or other characteristic.

You can raise your concerns with the Solicitors Regulation Authority.

The Legal Ombudsman can help you if we are unable to resolve your complaint ourselves. They will look at your complaint independently and it will not affect how we handle your case.

Before accepting a complaint for investigation, the Legal Ombudsman will check that you have tried to resolve your complaint with us first. If you have, then you must take your complaint to the Legal

Ombudsman:

  • Within six months of receiving a final response to your complaint; and
  • No more than six years from the date of act/omission; or
  • No more than three years from when you should reasonably have known there was a cause for complaint.

If you would like more information about the Legal Ombudsman, please contact them.

Visit: www.legalombudsman.org.uk

Call: 0300 555 0333 between 9.00 a.m. and 5.00 p.m.

Email: enquries@legalombudsman.org.uk

Address: Legal Ombudsman, P.O. Box 6806, Wolverhampton WV1 9WJ.

Read what our customers think

Moyen has advised me on my business investments and also on trade mark matters. He is always available, extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.

Junior Hoilett – Professional Football Player

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:55:58+00:00

Junior Hoilett – Professional Football Player

Moyen has advised me on my business investments and also on trade mark matters. He is always available, extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.

We as a company have instructed Integra Solicitors for a number of years now for pretty much all of our commercial law needs. They have advised us on, amongst other things, our £5.5m share acquisition of another children’s care business, multiple commercial property acquisitions and leases, our group restructuring and our shareholders’ agreement. The level of service has never dropped and we would highly recommend Moyen and the team.

Katie Sammonds - Finance Director, Care 4 Children

 

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:53:05+00:00

Katie Sammonds - Finance Director, Care 4 Children

 

We as a company have instructed Integra Solicitors for a number of years now for pretty much all of our commercial law needs. They have advised us on, amongst other things, our £5.5m share acquisition of another children’s care business, multiple commercial property acquisitions and leases, our group restructuring and our shareholders’ agreement. The level of service has never dropped and we would highly recommend Moyen and the team.

The Integra Solicitors team advised me on the sale of equity and successful exit from a business I was a minority shareholder in. They gave excellent advice and worked hard on my behalf to ensure I received the best deal. Based on my experience, Integra will be my firm of choice for years to come.

Keith Andrews – Retired Professional Football Player and SKY TV Pundit

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:57:09+00:00

Keith Andrews – Retired Professional Football Player and SKY TV Pundit

The Integra Solicitors team advised me on the sale of equity and successful exit from a business I was a minority shareholder in. They gave excellent advice and worked hard on my behalf to ensure I received the best deal. Based on my experience, Integra will be my firm of choice for years to come.

Integra Solicitors provide a professional service. Goes the extra mile and very knowledgeable

Taufeeq Rauf

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-06T17:35:54+00:00

Taufeeq Rauf

Integra Solicitors provide a professional service. Goes the extra mile and very knowledgeable

As financial advisers to some of the most prominent sportsmen and women we needed lawyers who were highly skilled and responsive. Among other things, Integra Solicitors advised us on our shareholders’ agreement and key employment contracts. Complex provisions were explained in simple terms to us and we were made to feel completely at ease all the way through the process.

Mark Tueart – Director, Lift Sport Financial Advisers

Integra Solicitors
5
2019-03-19T07:49:00+00:00

Mark Tueart – Director, Lift Sport Financial Advisers

As financial advisers to some of the most prominent sportsmen and women we needed lawyers who were highly skilled and responsive. Among other things, Integra Solicitors advised us on our shareholders’ agreement and key employment contracts. Complex provisions were explained in simple terms to us and we were made to feel completely at ease all the way through the process.

It is refreshing to finally work with lawyers who genuinely understand my business and consequently give extremely pragmatic and cost effective advice. Integra Solicitors spot issues that even I as the business owner did not see and provide solutions. You will be hard pressed to find better lawyers!

Ian Goehler – Founder and Managing Director, White Collar Fighter

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:53:35+00:00

Ian Goehler – Founder and Managing Director, White Collar Fighter

It is refreshing to finally work with lawyers who genuinely understand my business and consequently give extremely pragmatic and cost effective advice. Integra Solicitors spot issues that even I as the business owner did not see and provide solutions. You will be hard pressed to find better lawyers!

When I was let down by a well-known firm of solicitors, I turned to Integra Solicitors more in hope then expectation. I am pleased to say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. This is the firm I would recommend, I only wish I had turned to them first.

James Rose – Chief Operating Officer (AIM Listed Company)

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:57:43+00:00

James Rose – Chief Operating Officer (AIM Listed Company)

When I was let down by a well-known firm of solicitors, I turned to Integra Solicitors more in hope then expectation. I am pleased to say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. This is the firm I would recommend, I only wish I had turned to them first.

Integra Solicitors have advised us on various matters from banking to planning. They have provided us with a huge source of comfort as we know they are always there for us and can be relied upon.

Alan Box - Managing Director,  Cold Choice Foods

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:54:09+00:00

Alan Box - Managing Director,  Cold Choice Foods

Integra Solicitors have advised us on various matters from banking to planning. They have provided us with a huge source of comfort as we know they are always there for us and can be relied upon.

My bar/restaurant business has expanded significantly over the last couple of years and Integra Solicitors have acted for me on several leases and business sale and purchases. They are highly responsive and really know their stuff. The Integra team were unfazed by acting opposite large firms and were tough in negotiating key points for me in to the documentation. They are my first port of call for anything legal and I would thoroughly recommend their services.

Umar Vanden - owner of Whiskey Jar, El Capo, Bandito Burrito, Behind Closed Doors

Integra Solicitors
5
2018-07-11T11:54:39+00:00

Umar Vanden - owner of Whiskey Jar, El Capo, Bandito Burrito, Behind Closed Doors

My bar/restaurant business has expanded significantly over the last couple of years and Integra Solicitors have acted for me on several leases and business sale and purchases. They are highly responsive and really know their stuff. The Integra team were unfazed by acting opposite large firms and were tough in negotiating key points for me in to the documentation. They are my first port of call for anything legal and I would thoroughly recommend their services.
5
9
Integra Solicitors